NBC: Chicago Fire

“Shooter” – Listen Here
Artist: FRTNK
Composers: Bryan Ramos (BMI) and Benjamin Aragbaye (SESAC)
Catalog: Ear Parade

Current Music was ready to jump into fiery action alongside the firefighters, rescue squad, and paramedics from Chicago’s Firehouse 51 in the NBC series “Chicago Fire“. The series follows the Chicago based heroes as they put themselves on the front lines of saving lives, all while navigating their personal relationships.

“Chicago Fire” is led by a courageous and captivating cast featuring, Taylor Kinney (as Kelly Severide), Eamonn Walker (as Chief Wallace Boden), Kara Killmer (as Sylvie Brett), David Eigenberg (as Christopher Herrmann), and Miranda Rae Mayo (as Stella Kidd).

NBC: Dateline